763.447.2900

Keena Maher

Branch Manager
NMLS#244309

Waterstone Mortgage

7920 Main Street North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Direct:   763.447.2901
Cell:       612.325.4071
Fax:       612.234.4485

Meet the Team

Anthony Fiester
Marketing Specialist NMLS#1554860
Anthony.Fiester@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Amanda Provau
Marketing Specialist NMLS#1483663
AProvau@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Aleasha Maher
Team Assistant NMLS#1424087
AMaher@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Sarah Fritze
Loan Processor
SFritze@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Dave Henson
Loan Processor
DHenson@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Meghan Loney
Loan Processor
MLoney@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Teri Jaeger
Operations Manager
TJaeger@WaterstoneMortgage.com